Georgia Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Our mission is to help our members become better practitioners.


Log in

GSHP Leadership

Susan Jackson

Chair of the Board

Christy Norman


Davey Legendre


Scott McAuley


Jessica Hicks


Steve Glass

Executive Director

District Directors

Jennafer Pennell, Central Georgia
Meredith Lopez, Central Savannah River
Aayush Patel, Chattahoochee
Whitney Huddleston, Northeast Georgia
Holly Summey, Northeast Georgia Metro
Kunal Patel, Northwest Georgia Metro
Melody Hosford, South Metro West Georgia
Jason Graham,  Southeast Georgia
Pam Haskins, Southwest Georgia

Other Board Members

Susan Smith, New Practitioner Member

Gina Ryan, Mercer University Faculty Representative
Nathan Falls,  Mercer University Student Chapter President
Angelique Pereira, South University Faculty Representative
Richa Patel, South University Student Chapter President
Andrew Darley,  University of Georgia Faculty Representative
Diana Dang,  University of Georgia Student Chapter President
Shawn Holaway,  PCOM Faculty Representative
Breann Prophete, PCOM Student Chapter President

Address: 3015 Shannon Lakes North | Suite 303 | Tallahassee, FL 32309 
Phone: 850-906-9206
GSHP is a state affiliate of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Copyright © 2021 Georgia Society of Health-System Pharmacists. All rights reserved.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software